2012 BRAVO Business Awards 18

The Latin Trade Bravo Business Awards have recognized regional excellence in government, business and social development for the past 17 years. Its 18th edition clearly achieved that objective again. The 2012 winners are a group of world-class executives who are playing a key role in improving Latin American economy and business. Click the links below to take a closer look at each of them.

Sebastian Pinera, President of Chile
(Leader of the Year)

Julio Velarde Flores, Governor, Central  Bank of Peru
(Distinguished Service of the Year)

Juan Benavides, CEO, Falabella
(CEO Lifetime Achievement)

David Bojanini Garcia, CEO, Grupo Sura
(Financier of the Year)

Raul Calfat, CEO, Votorantim
(CEO of the Year)

Andres Gluski, CEO, AES Corp.
(International CEO of the Year)

Douglas Orane, Non-Executive Chairman, GraceKennedy
(Social Sustainability Leader)

Alejandro Ramirez Magana, CEO, Cinepolis
(Entrepreneurial CEO of the Year)

Carlos Slim Domit, Chairman of the Board, Telmex,
Grupo Carso, Grupo Sanborns and Co-Chairman, America Movil
(Investor of the Year)


Filed Under: All ArticlesFeaturesMain articles

About the Author:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.